UK time is: 16:39:00
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Portsmouth Reserves- Home Fixtures

Portsmouth Football Club Reserve Team Fixture List 2006/07


Wed Aug 30 Tottenham Hotspur Havant & Waterlooville FC

Tue Sept 12 Aston Villa Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Oct 18 Reading Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Dec 6 Charlton Athletic Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Feb 21 Arsenal Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Mar 14 Fulham Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Mar 21 Watford Havant & Waterlooville FC

Kick-off at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated

The above are Portsmouth reserves home fixtures. These normally take place at Westleigh Park, although can be switched to Fratton Park at short notice. Pompey season ticket holders can attend the above games for five pound.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday October 22 2006

Time: 9:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Articles

A mini Pompey wrap (Thursday April 17 2014)

On this day in history...17th April (Thursday April 17 2014)

Toast Special - The run in (Wednesday April 16 2014)

On this day in history...16th April (Wednesday April 16 2014)

Ferry out for the season? (Tuesday April 15 2014)

On this day in history...15th April (Tuesday April 15 2014)

Confidence matters (Monday April 14 2014)

Archived Articles

List All Vital Pompey Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. storagematt 95
2. PFCblue 74
3. mslorna48 64
4. pompeyrug 55
5. Emsworthianblue 38
6. Pompeytim 30
7. Lemmi 26
8. eastneydave 25
9. PompeyJake 11
10. Jimsmithswig 11

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
13. Newport 42 13 14 15 -3 53
14. Wimbledon 42 13 13 16 -5 52
15. Cheltenham 42 12 16 14 -8 52
16. Portsmouth 42 12 15 15 -12 51
17. Accrington 42 12 14 16 -3 50
18. Hartlepool 42 13 10 19 -2 49
19. Morecambe 42 12 13 17 -14 49

Breaking League News

Iron army out in force at Morecambe
Scunthorpe : 17/04/2014 16:23:00
City face Oxford examination
York : 17/04/2014 16:13:00
A mini Pompey wrap
Portsmouth : 17/04/2014 09:29:00
On this day in history...17th April
Portsmouth : 17/04/2014 07:00:00
Better Squad And Better Belief
Northampton : 16/04/2014 21:22:00
Striker Fancies Himself For Goals
Northampton : 16/04/2014 21:20:00
More Of The Same
Morecambe : 16/04/2014 21:19:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Pompey v Bristol Rovers?
Suggested By:  
Pompey win 100%
Bristol Rovers win 0%
Draw 0%