UK time is: 12:13:29
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Portsmouth Reserves- Home Fixtures

Portsmouth Football Club Reserve Team Fixture List 2006/07


Wed Aug 30 Tottenham Hotspur Havant & Waterlooville FC

Tue Sept 12 Aston Villa Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Oct 18 Reading Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Dec 6 Charlton Athletic Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Feb 21 Arsenal Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Mar 14 Fulham Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Mar 21 Watford Havant & Waterlooville FC

Kick-off at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated

The above are Portsmouth reserves home fixtures. These normally take place at Westleigh Park, although can be switched to Fratton Park at short notice. Pompey season ticket holders can attend the above games for five pound.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday October 22 2006

Time: 9:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Portsmouth Articles

On this day in history...31st October (Friday October 31 2014)

'Forgotten man' almost back! (Thursday October 30 2014)

Maloney's chance (Thursday October 30 2014)

On this day in history...30th October (Thursday October 30 2014)

On this day in history...29th October (Wednesday October 29 2014)

On this day in history...28th October (Tuesday October 28 2014)

Cup derby day for Pompey (Monday October 27 2014)

On this day in history...27th October (Monday October 27 2014)

On this day in history...26th October (Sunday October 26 2014)

Archived Portsmouth Articles

List All Vital Pompey Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. pompeyrug 164
2. eastneydave 65
3. storagematt 65
4. mslorna48 52
5. cornypomp 48
6. gentleman jim 47
7. Lemmi 38
8. pompeygray 35
9. Pompeytim 28
10. Emsworthianblue 25

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
11. Cheltenham 15 6 4 5 -2 22
12. Cambridge 14 6 2 6 8 20
13. Wimbledon 15 5 5 5 -1 20
14. Portsmouth 15 5 5 5 -1 20
15. Stevenage 15 6 2 7 -3 20
16. Accrington 15 6 2 7 -4 20
17. Mansfield 15 5 4 6 -4 19

Breaking League News

On this day in history...31st October
Portsmouth : 31/10/2014 07:00:00
Striker loan 'short-term'
York : 30/10/2014 19:55:00
Newcomer to lift York
York : 30/10/2014 17:14:00
Keeper returns to duty
York : 30/10/2014 13:44:00
'Forgotten man' almost back!
Portsmouth : 30/10/2014 12:38:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Pompey v Carlisle?
Suggested By:  pompeyrug
Pompey win 0%
Carlisle win 0%
Draw 0%