UK time is: 10:05:35
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Portsmouth Reserves- Home Fixtures

Portsmouth Football Club Reserve Team Fixture List 2006/07


Wed Aug 30 Tottenham Hotspur Havant & Waterlooville FC

Tue Sept 12 Aston Villa Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Oct 18 Reading Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Dec 6 Charlton Athletic Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Feb 21 Arsenal Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Mar 14 Fulham Havant & Waterlooville FC

Wed Mar 21 Watford Havant & Waterlooville FC

Kick-off at 7.00pm unless otherwise stated

The above are Portsmouth reserves home fixtures. These normally take place at Westleigh Park, although can be switched to Fratton Park at short notice. Pompey season ticket holders can attend the above games for five pound.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Sunday October 22 2006

Time: 9:00PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Portsmouth Articles

On this day in history...28th August (Thursday August 28 2014)

Stats: Stoke v Pompey (Wednesday August 27 2014)

On this day in history...27th August (Wednesday August 27 2014)

Stoke v Pompey (Tuesday August 26 2014)

On this day in history...26th August (Tuesday August 26 2014)

On this day in history...25th August (Monday August 25 2014)

On this day in history...24th August (Sunday August 24 2014)

Stats: Oxford v Pompey (Saturday August 23 2014)

Archived Portsmouth Articles

List All Vital Pompey Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. pompeyrug 206
2. Lemmi 141
3. PFCblue 115
4. mslorna48 79
5. eastneydave 46
6. storagematt 36
7. Emsworthianblue 26
8. paultsmouth 13
9. PompeyJake 13
10. NZ_Portsmuff 11

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Exeter 1 - 1 Portsmouth
Oxford 0 - 1 Portsmouth
Portsmouth 2 - 1 Cambridge
Portsmouth 2 - 0 Northampton

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Morecambe 4 4 0 0 +6 12
2. Portsmouth 4 3 1 0 +4 10
3. Cheltenham 4 3 1 0 +3 10
4. Burton 4 3 1 0 +3 10
5. Wycombe 4 3 0 1 +4 9
6. Shrewsbury 4 2 2 0 +5 8
7. Bury 4 2 1 1 +2 7

Breaking League News

Argyle Early Season Stats
Plymouth : 28/08/2014 09:52:00
On this day in history...28th August
Portsmouth : 28/08/2014 07:00:00
Burton : 27/08/2014 22:06:00
Portsmouth : 27/08/2014 21:51:00
Ambitious Heskey Bid Fails
Carlisle : 27/08/2014 21:27:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

MOTM v Oxford?
Suggested By:  pompeyrug
Jones 61%
Holmes (45) 0%
Shorey 0%
Chorley 17%
Robinson 0%
Devera 0%
Hollands 0%
Dunne 17%
Atangana 0%
Westcarr (86) 0%
Storey (64) 0%
Sub - Wallace (45) 0%
Sub - Taylor (64) 0%
Sub - Whatmough (86) 5%